top of page
Search
  • Laura. D. Neal

An Introduction to My Blog (15/04/2020)

In my few recent years of writing blogs for my university projects, I have always made sure to put every single fine detail in, recording and typing out every single thing that I did, and even including timestamps. However, this blog will be unlike all the ones I've done previously because it will not be nearly as in-depth and meticulous as those before. This blog will be more of a games development one, and will mainly be archiving all the notes from my main black sketchbook instead of a backlog.

Where possible, I will try to give context for the work noted down, although this may be difficult in places since the work I have done was written a few months ago and I can't remember everything. I will also try to explain, as best I can, what this project is about. However, all of that has been done on a previous blog, and all I would be doing is repeating myself.


I will reiterate again: this blog is purely for games development, and not for game idea development. All work on that topic can be found on a previous blog. This previous blog in question, chronicles all my work from Semester 1 of Year 3 Games Design & Art. The one you are reading from now is detailing all the games development work from Semester 2 of Year 3 Games Design & Art.



15/04/2020

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page